Utility Menu

Write a Letter to the Editor

ANNISTON STAR
Letters to the Editor
Bob Davis
P.O. Box 189
Anniston, AL 36202
You can also email your letter to:
speakout@annistonstar.com
bdavis@annistonstar.com

BIRMINGHAM NEWS
Letters to the Editor
Attn: Bob Blalock
P.O. Box 2553
Birmingham , Al 35202
You can also email your letter to:
epage@bhamnews.com

MOBILE REGISTER
P.O. Box 2488
Mobile , Al 36652
You can also email your letter to:
coleman@mobileregister.com

MONTGOMERY ADVERTISER
Letter to the Editor
Montgomery Advertiser
P.O. Box 1000
Montgomery . Al 36101-1000
Fax 334 261 1597
You can also email your letter to:
jernhardt@montgomeryadvertiser.com

FLORENCE TIMES DAILY
Letter to the Editor
Florence Times Daily
P.O. Box 797
Florence , Al 35631
vent@timesdaily.com

TUSCALOOSA NEWS
Letter to the Editor
P.O. Box 20587
Tuscaloosa , Al 35402-0587
You can also email your letter to:
ben.windham@tuscaloosanews.com

HUNTSVILLE TIMES
Letter to the Editor
The Huntsville Times
P.O. Box 1487
Huntsville , Al 35807
You can also email your letter to:

 


                                                                    Media contacts
The petition:
Dear,
An International coalition of concerned citizens, supported by the PHADP in Alabama, started this petition to prevent the State of Alabama from going ahead with a senseless bloodbath and asking Daimler A.G. to issue a clear statement against the Death Penalty in Alabama.
https://www.change.org/p/dr-dieter-zetsche-chairman-of-the-board-of-management-of-daimler-a-g-we-respectfully-and-urgently-ask-president-zetsche-to-issue-a-clear-statement-against-the-current-situation-in-alabama-regarding-the-death-penalty
May I please respectfully ask you and your organization to support our effort on this urgent matter?
Thank you!
In solidarity,

USA
The Simple Way
Contact form: http://www.thesimpleway.org/contact_form/
Email: darin@thesimpleway.org
Democracy Now
Contact form: http://www.democracynow.org/contact
International Socialist Review
Editor
Paul D'Amato
Editorial Inquiries and submissions: editors@isreview.org
The New York Times
Op-Ed contact form: http://www.nytimes.com/content/help/site/editorial/op-ed/op-ed.html
By e-mail to: opinion@nytimes.com
Mother Jones
Contact form: http://www.motherjones.com/about/contact#contact
The Wall Street Journal
https://customercenter.wsj.com/public/view/contactinformation.html?mg=selfserv-wsj&url=https%3A%2F%2Fcustomercenter.wsj.com%2Fview%2Fctdir%2Fcontactdirectory.html%3Fmg%3Dselfserv-wsj%26url%3Dhttps%253A%252F%252Fcustomercenter.wsj.com%252Fview%252Fcontactus.html%253Fmod%253DWSJ_footer%26auth-zones%3DSELF-SERV&auth-zones=SELF-SERV
The Washington Post
letters@washpost.com
What are the guidelines for letter submissions?
We prefer letters that are fewer than 200 words and take as their starting point an article or other item appearing in The Post. They may not have been submitted to, posted to or published by any other media. They must include the writer's full name -- anonymous letters and letters written under pseudonyms will not be considered. For verification purposes, they must also include the writer's home address, e-mail address and telephone numbers. Writers should disclose any personal or financial interest in the subject matter of their letters. If sending e-mail please put the text of the letter in the body and do not send attachments -- they will not be read.
USA Today
Contact form: http://www.usatoday.com/contactus/
Los Angeles Times
Scott Martelle
scott.martelle@latimes.com
The Daily News
Email: voicers@nydailynews.com
The New York Post
Letters to the Editor: letters@nypost.com
C Jim Kirk, Publisher/Editor in chief
 Email: customerservice@suntimes.com
The Denver Post
Contact The Denver Post newsroom: newsroom@denverpost.com 

 Alabama
The Anniston Star
News tip hotline: 256-235-3542
E-mail: news@annistonstar.com
The Birmingham News
Contact form: http://www.alabamamediagroup.com/about/contact/
The Huntsville Times
Contact form: http://www.alabamamediagroup.com/about/contact/
Al.com
John Archibald
Email:  jarchibald@al.com
Germany
Der Spiegel:
spiegel@spiegel.de
Der Spiegel online
spiegel_online@spiegel.de
Die Zeit:
DieZeit@zeit.de
Die Welt:
redaction@welt.de
Handelsblatt:
handelsblatt@vhb.de
Telepolis:
tpred@tp.heise.de 

Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung:
Info@faz.net
Manager Magazin:
mm_redaktion@manager-magazin.de
UK
BBC
Contact form:
http://www.bbc.com/news/10725415
France
Le Monde
Contact form: http://monabo.lemonde.fr/contact.html
Libération:
Contact form: http://www.liberation.fr/contacts/
Pour joindre un journaliste, envoyez-lui un email initialé du prénom.nom@liberation.fr ex: a.toto@liberation.fr»
Rue89
Contact form : http://rue89.nouvelobs.com/contact
Le Nouvel Observateur
Matthieu Croissandeau
Directeur du journal, Directeur de la Rédaction
Email: mcroissandeau@nouvelobs.com
Mediapart
Contact Form: http://www.mediapart.fr/contact
Canada
The National Post
Contact form: http://www.nationalpost.com/contact/letters/index.html?name=Financial+Post+Letters&subject=FP+Letter+to+the+editor
The Vancouver Sun
To submit letters to the editor for publication in The Vancouver Sun newspaper: sunletters@vancouversun.com.  Text only, please
The Toronto Star
Email: city@thestar.ca
The Globe and Mail
To make a general comment or suggestion about the contents of the newspaper, send an e-mail message to Newsroom@globeandmail.com
Calgary Herald
News tips
E-mail: submit@calgaryherald.com
 Letters to the Editor
E-mail: letters@calgaryherald.com
 The Province (Vancouver)
Editor-in-chief
Wayne Moriarty 604-605-2968 Fax: 604-605-2378
wmoriarty@theprovince.com
Deputy editor
Fabian Dawson 604-605-2858 Fax: 604-605-2759
fdawson@theprovince.com
Senior News editor
Paul Chapman 604-605-2078 Fax: 604-605-2759
pchapman@theprovince.com
Senior News editor
Shannon Miller 604-605-2026 Fax: 604-605-2759
smiller@theprovince.com
News editor (news desk)
Lorne Smith 604-605-2022 Fax: 604-605-2759
lsmith@theprovince.com
Ottawa Citizen
Andrew Potter
Editor
1-613-596-3600
apotter@ottawacitizen.com
Christine Brousseau
Executive Producer, News
1-613-596-3663
cbrousseau@ottawacitizen.com
The Chronicle Herald
Editorial
 General inquiries:
Phone: 902-426-2811 ext. 1187, 1-800-563-1187 (toll-free)
Fax: 902-426-1158
Email: newsroom@herald.ca
 Submit a news tip:
Phone: 902-426-2811 ext. 3088
 Letters to the editor:
Email: letters@herald.ca
Montreal Gazette
June Thompson, Newsroom Administrator
514-987-2556
jthompson@montrealgazette.com

Radio Vatican
Redaction Française
Palazzo Pio Piazza Pia, 3
00120 Cité du Vatican
e-mail: sicfra@vatiradio.va
Vatican Radio
English programmes
Palazzo Pio Piazza Pia, 3
00120 Vatican City
e-mail: English@vatiradio.va

 

 

 

 letters@htimes.com